Weather in Bakersfield (Updated 3 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    78.4 °F

    Humidity

    34%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.46 AM

    Sunset

    8.00 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bakersfield

      • 23 May, Tue 66 / 45 °F
      • 24 May, Wed 62 / 43 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 75 / 62 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 80 / 67 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 77 / 64 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 76 / 56 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 80 / 55 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 79 / 57 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 78 / 60 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu

    Comments